thismummaslife

Motherhood, Art, Creative Play, and Finding Joy in Everyday Life

A New Project

Leave a comment

Hello All! It has been a very busy time around here with a new baby, a 4 year-old, and Christmas holidays happening. I haven’t posted here in quite a while again. One of my New Year’s resolutions is to get back into blogging here more regularly, so I will be back soon with a real update.

For now, I am stopping by to invite you to check out a new blogging project: K Lord Art. I have often shared my art with you here, but because the main focus of this blog has always been about my daily life and motherhood, I didn’t share my art as often as I wanted to. After some deliberation I have decided to start the new blog, just for all of my art endeavors, and keep this blog what it has always been.

I would love for you to check it out, and click the ‘follow’ button to follow along with me over there too.

10868026_10102092673996389_4348167446111503902_n

Author: thismummaslife

I am a Mumma, Wife and part-time Assistant Children's Librarian. I want this blog to be a collection of moments from daily life that may inspire or be relatable. Please feel free to leave me comments, thoughts, feedback or stories from your own life.

Leave a Reply

