thismummaslife

Motherhood, Art, Creative Play, and Finding Joy in Everyday Life

Thankful

2 Comments

 


We have been enjoying a lot of family time over the past couple of days. And we will be blessed with even more of it to come, since Jeramy is on vacation all of next week. I am filled with extra thankfulness and joy for this chance to all be home together as we celebrate the week of Thanksgiving. I intend to pay extra attention this week, to try to take in the moments, whatever they may be. Even if we are all just hanging out at the breakfast table, or folding laundry together, I want to soak it up as much as I can, taking my time to remind myself of all that I have to be thankful for.

Author: thismummaslife

I am a Mumma, Wife and part-time Assistant Children's Librarian. I want this blog to be a collection of moments from daily life that may inspire or be relatable. Please feel free to leave me comments, thoughts, feedback or stories from your own life.

2 thoughts on “Thankful

  1. Happy Thanksgiving, Krista!!!

Leave a Reply

