thismummaslife

Motherhood, Art, Creative Play, and Finding Joy in Everyday Life

Thankful

1 Comment

 

Today I am thankful:

~For  warm home to live in when it is so chilly and stormy outside.
~That the weekend is predicted to be warmer.
~For a date with my little one at the local cafe today, and his good behavior there.
~That he is finally making progress on potty training again.
~For our family music class, that we attended together this evening.
~For extra tight  hugs and silly open-mouthed toddler kisses at bedtime.

Also tonight, I wanted to note that I closed the Little Green Pouch giveaway and drew a winner, so if you entered, be sure to look back at that post and see if it was your name that was chosen. Thank you so so so much to all who entered and stopped by my blog!

Author: thismummaslife

I am a Mumma, Wife and part-time Assistant Children's Librarian. I want this blog to be a collection of moments from daily life that may inspire or be relatable. Please feel free to leave me comments, thoughts, feedback or stories from your own life.

One thought on “Thankful

  1. I am thankful the my wonderful children and my precious grandson!
    Papa

Leave a Reply

