thismummaslife

Motherhood, Art, Creative Play, and Finding Joy in Everyday Life

Changes

5 Comments

Hello there. Just stopping by tonight to let you know that the blog is currently undergoing some construction. I have created some category tabs at the top of the page with visual links to help you navigate through some of my major categories much easier. Some categories are not up and running yet, one is incomplete right now, and the other…well, I am dealing with some html issues.

There will be other changes coming soon too, so please be patient while things get tweaked and shifted around a bit in this space. I promise when all is said and done thismummaslife.com will be a lot cooler. Until then, if something seems a tad off, know that I am probably furiously trying to work out the kinks.

This is all stuff I have been planning and thinking about for a while now, and finally got up the nerve to begin changing. It is always hard to tweak a website knowing things might look OK one second, then when you hit the “publish” button, it might all jump around on you for the whole world to see. (Sometimes I think there is a secret plot that my text and pictures are hatching to play jokes on me.)

Anyway, I’ll let you all know when I am finished. Hopefully I don’t go too crazy in the process. Maybe one day I will earn enough to hire someone to be my blog design guru. A girl can dream…

Author: thismummaslife

I am a Mumma, Wife and part-time Assistant Children's Librarian. I want this blog to be a collection of moments from daily life that may inspire or be relatable. Please feel free to leave me comments, thoughts, feedback or stories from your own life.

5 thoughts on “Changes

  1. Nice and clean! Well done!

  2. changes… yup… I love changes!

  3. Looks great! I like your affiliate picks : ) I loved Robeez!

    • They were the only shoes that would fit my Simon’s tiny feet when he started walking! He had a pair with an alligator and they were our favorite 🙂

Leave a Reply

