thismummaslife

Motherhood, Art, Creative Play, and Finding Joy in Everyday Life

A New Direction

1 Comment


After not updating for almost a month, I finally posted in my style blog. I am focused in a new direction. Feel free to check it out here.

As for today, we went to see three more houses. We fell in love with one of them, but it is just out of our price range. I know homes rarely sell for asking price, but I actually feel like it is worth what they are asking. I suppose you never get anywhere in life by not at least trying though, so maybe we will still put in our offer. The worst than can happen is that it gets rejected, in which case, the outcome would be no different than if we don’ t try. They had the most amazing garden and compost system set up there, which grabbed my heart before I even saw the interior.

Where we end up, only time will tell.

Author: thismummaslife

I am a Mumma, Wife and part-time Assistant Children's Librarian. I want this blog to be a collection of moments from daily life that may inspire or be relatable. Please feel free to leave me comments, thoughts, feedback or stories from your own life.

One thought on “A New Direction

  1. exactly! you should bid on it!

Leave a comment