thismummaslife

Motherhood, Art, Creative Play, and Finding Joy in Everyday Life

Buggle Food

3 Comments

Breakfast: Yogurt with granola and dried cranberries

Breakfast: An egg and a sliced nectarine

Breakfast: Pear slices, mozzarella cheese, and granola

Mid-Morning Snack: chopped peaches

Supper: Cheese tortellini in tomato sauce with peas

Supper at Simon’s Great-Grandmother’s house: Chicken quesadilla triangles, mozzarella cheese, chopped grapes, raspberries, and a couple of pieces of celery. (Great-Grandmothers sure do like to feed their great-grandkids!)

For more “Buggle Food” posts look here.
For my inspiration board of kid and toddler friendly food look here.

Author: thismummaslife

I am a Mumma, Wife and part-time Assistant Children's Librarian. I want this blog to be a collection of moments from daily life that may inspire or be relatable. Please feel free to leave me comments, thoughts, feedback or stories from your own life.

3 thoughts on “Buggle Food

  1. It all looks so delicious! Wishing I were Simon, today! 🙂

  2. I have to get those plates for my kids – they would love!

    • They sell the in the grocery store. Jeramy’s Grandmother sometimes buys us a pack and sends us home with them. I am not usually a paper plate person because of the sustainability factor, but I do appreciate the minimization of my dishes!

Leave a Reply

